2011 - 2012 Officers

Melissa Dietrich,
President
Greater Philadelphia
Chamber of Commerce

melissa@PWRoundtable.com

Jennifer Lemert,
Vice President and Co-Chair,
Events Committee
Penn Presbyterian
Medical Center

events@PWRoundtable.com

Elizabeth Ireland,
Secretary
Grant Thornton
elizabeth@PWRoundtable.com

Shari Rosenbloom,
Treasurer
Corrosion Testing
Laboratories

shari@PWRoundtable.com
  
Liza Herschel,
Board Development Committee
SDI Communications
liza@PWRoundtable.com

 

Board of Directors:

Anne Marie Aaronson, Esq., 
Chair, Membership Committee
Dilworth Paxson, LLP
membership@PWRoundtable.com

Caroline Bean, 
Co-Chair, Public Relations/
Communications Committee

Greater Philadelphia Tourism
Marketing Corp.

publicrelations@PWRoundtable.com

Amara Briggs, 
Chair, Sponsorship
Committee

Citizens Bank
amara@PWRoundtable.com
  
Alexandra Kane-Weiss, 
Chair, Public Relations/
Communications Committee

publicrelations@PWRoundtable.com

Christie Mills, 
Co-Chair, Events Committee
KBA & EBG
events@PWRoundtable.com
  
Karen Moustafellos,
Co-Chair, Ambassador,
Membership and Sponsorship 

Committees
Elements and Alloys
membership@PWRoundtable.com